33 Days of Deepening YOUR Ultimate Power

Starting August 8th, join me and a group of conscious coaches, high-level healers, and inspired leaders as we spend 33 days going inward to access more of our ultimate power as luminaries among a world chaos.

We will process through 3 phases of growth... preparation, planting, and  power. We will eliminate what prevents our true power from emerging. We will step into being fearless, being seen and heard, while we eliminate the angry false ego, and create a clearer vision of who and how we need to BE. We will step more fully into unknown parts of ourself that have been denied up until now so we can allow our ultimate power to shine.

Let's lead the way as luminaries into this Golden Age! ✨πŸ₯°πŸŒŸ

What's included:

  • Daily 20 minute LIVE MediClearings for 33 days 
  • Illlustrations to help you visualize better
  • Recordings of all sessions
  • BONUS: Reprogramming meditations

DAILY 20 minute MediClearing starts: 8/8 - 9/9 
9:00 am PDT ~ San Francisco
12:00 pm EDT ~ New York
5:00 pm BST ~ London
2:00 am AEST ~ Sydney (following day) (recordings available)


TIME ZONE CONVERTER to find your time:
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com

All calls are recorded and available 24/7.

FULL REFUND AVAILABLE through 8/11 - 
Try it out. If it's not for you, email support@kimbelrysherry.com and request. Your money will be returned no questions asked. I only want people who are aligned with this process and committed to their growth and development.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.